Birthdays

So a few of the in laws have had birthday’s in the last few months and I have been busy making cards.

Two male cards and one female card.

The first card was a simple car wooden stamp that I used and one of the very first stamps that I purchased. I used stamps for the sentiment that I thought looked like number plate letters. I think this added to the overall effect of the card.

One card was for a 30th birthday and all was done in his favourite football team colours- blue!
It was very simple but effective make.

17820069_10150790680494944_968187356_o

The female card was a Gorjuss girl card I had already coloured her in with my promarkers (I forgot to snap a picture!)

 

Sarah

Leave a Reply

